Our Field of Membership

Become a member.

Highmark Credit Union membership is open to persons living in communities throughout western South Dakota and eastern Wyoming.

Persons who live, work, worship or attend school in Butte, Custer, Fall River, Harding, Lawrence, Meade or Pennington County, South Dakota, or Campbell, Crook, Niobrara and Weston County, Wyoming are eligible to join.

Persons with an immediate family member who is a member of Highmark Credit Union are also eligible to join the credit union.